Communications and Society blog: By and for students in Marist COM 201

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nicole’s Playlist

leave a comment »

1. Give Me Everything Tonight

-This is one of my favorite songs because it reminds me of my friends here at Marist. We listen to it before we go out all the time, and its a real “feel good” song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mtp-ixkRW8E

2. Take Over Control – Afrojack

– This is another one of my favorite songs because of the memories I have with this song.  Me and my friends always listen to this one as well, and Afrojack is my favorite DJ.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti-39pAqel8

3. Mr. Carter – Lil Wayne ft Jay- Z

-This song brings me back to my senior year of high school. Lil Wayne was my favorite artist then, and is still one of my favorites. My memories from senior year of high school are some of my favorite memories of my life to date, and this song brings them all back to me the minute I hear this song.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOpMghY0v90

Written by nicoletrapani1

May 4, 2011 at 7:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

