Communications and Society blog: By and for students in Marist COM 201

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Justin’s Song List

leave a comment »

Your Love by the Outfield: This song reminds me of when I was young between the ages 5-8. My dad loved this song and played it in the car almost every day. It reminds me of simpler times and I can just listen to it any time.

Re-education (Through Labor) by Rise Against: This song just pumps me up any time I listen to it. I first started listening to it when I was on the swim team in high school, we had morning practices at 6 am and I would blast this song in my car at 530 am to wake me up  and get me pumped up to swim in a pool at 6 in the morning. At this point this song could get me pumped up to write a paper.

The Mighty Power Rangers Theme Song: I was in love with this show when I was a kid. I could listen to this song any time now and think its awesome. It reminds me of when I was young and even now its just awesome to listen to.

Written by jgutz542

May 10, 2011 at 2:11 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

